MOTD: CUT CREASE GLITTER MAKEUP

Currently listening to the sound of a fan

Hello beautiful people! If it’s your first time here hi my name is Uzzy and I’m a fashion, Beauty and lifestyle blogger based in Lagos, Nigeria. A couple of weeks ago I got a package from Wispies Lashes and it was 2 pairs of lashes in which one style was named after me. These lashes are by far the easiest pair I’ve ever worn, I also love how full and fluttery they are.m and light weight as well.

In todays post I’ll be showing you how I achieved this glam cut crease glitter makeup look using the wispies lashes as well as other products I just purchased.

img_3446

Products Used

Brows

Davis pencil (No 3)

L.A Girl Concealer (Fawn, Cocoa)

Eyes

Makeup Revolution Reloaded Neutrals Palette

Sleek Eyeshadow Palette (Chaos 577)

Naked 2 Eyeshadow palette (Blackout)

Glitter Palette

Zaron eyeliner

Wispies Lashes (Uzzymami)

Face

Maybeline Primer

Glam Gals foundation (Earth 355)

L.A. Girl concealer (Fawn)

Glam Gals Setting powder

Milani powder

DIY Highlighter

Lips

Davis Pencil (No 18)

L.A Girl Concealer (Orange)

Classic Blush (Orange)

Makeup Revolution Concealer.

Hair

Freedom Faux locs (Nature)

I hope you guys enjoyed this video. Please don’t forget to subscribe, like and share this video to your friends and loved ones. Do have an awesome week ahead and stay blessed!

Cheers!!

2 thoughts on “MOTD: CUT CREASE GLITTER MAKEUP

Leave a comment