MOTD: DRAMATIC AF DOUBLE LINER

Currently listening to Tasha Cobbs – I’m getting ready ft Nicki Minaj

Dramatic AF Double Eyeliner

You know that feeling you get when you see that your craft is getting berra and berra yeah that’s how I feel right now! Hello guys and welcome to the month of September! So today I created this dramatic double liner look, I know it isn’t perfect but I just thought to share this to encourage anyone who’s thinks they’re not good enough.

Dramatic AF Double Eyeliner

You can never be great at something if you don’t try, you have to keep putting yourself out there. After creating this look I contemplated deleting the pictures because it wasn’t what I wanted it to look like, I saw a lot of errors but then I realized that I started doing makeup because I wanted people to see the creative part of me and I wasn’t going to hide it because of some imperfections here and there. Nobody became perfect just by thinking of it, work has to be put in mistakes have to be made.

Dramatic AF Double Eyeliner

PRODUCTS USED

Brows

Davis pencil (3)

L.A Girl concealer (Toffee)

Eyes

Hush beauty eyeshadow palette (35D)

Sleek eyeshadow palette (chaos 517)

Classic blush (orange)

Zaron eyeliner (jazz)

Face

Glam gals foundation (Earth 355)

L.A Girl concealer (Toffee)

Glam gals setting powder (banana)

Milani powder

Classic Blush (orange)

DIY Highlighter

Lips

Davis pencil (18)

L.A Girl concealer (Toffee)

Dramatic AF Double Eyeliner

Dramatic AF Double Eyeliner

Dramatic AF Double Eyeliner

Dramatic AF Double Eyeliner

I hope this post inspired someone out there to take that bold step and do that which you’ve always wanted to do, just believe in yourself only then will you become great. Do have an amazing week and stay blessed!

Cheers!!

What dyu think about this look, hit or miss? What’s the one thing you’ve been wanting to do but scared to try? Lemme know in the comments section…xoxo

One thought on “MOTD: DRAMATIC AF DOUBLE LINER

Leave a comment