Sunshine Blogger Award & Versatile Blogger Award

Currently listening to Nature – Raindrops (pun intended)

Hi guys, welcome back to my blog and if it’s your first time you’re most definitely welcome. Today’s post is one I should have done a long time ago but I was being too lazy and I thought what better time to do it now that I’m on leave. So here goes. 

SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD

I was nominated for this award by the amazing glambycleopatra. I call her amazing cos that’s what women who find time to look beautiful and share it while being a wife and a mother are! So make sure to check out her page. 

So as you know these awards come with a set of rules and in turn I have to nominate other bloggers. So without further ado here are the rules and I’m nominating every blogger that reads this post. 

  • Thank the blogger that nominated you
  • Answer 11 questions asked by the blogger
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and give them 11 questions to answer
  • Notify the nominees 
  • Display the sunshine award logo and list the rules in this post.

What keeps me motivated? The knowledge that I know I can be better than what I am is what drives me to keep moving. 

What do I love about blogging? A lot really for one i love the fact that I’m able to inspire others to do something different. And secondly, the research. 

My favorite YouTuber? This is a no brainier Ronke Raji. Check out my other faves here

Beauty product I can’t do without? Hmmm tough one! I guess I’ll say a black pencil. 

Which would I rock? Definitely nice hair no makeup!

Advice to upcoming bloggers? Never compare yourself/your progress with another blogger. Just dish out quality content. 

Favorite artists? Can’t say

Favorite song? Wild thoughts

Flats or heels? Heels

Favorite blogger? This should be Ifeoma Amadi

If I was the president? Re enforce good health and quality education. “Knowledge is power”

VERSATILE BLOGGERS AWARD 

I was nominated for this one by the beautiful and TALENTED Mariam Shittu. Please visit her page, you’d be glad you did! 

The rules are pretty much the same but instead of asking/answering questions I/you’d be required to say 7 facts about me that no one knows. This is actually going to be a tough one…lol. 

  1. I’m bad at communicating – calls, SMS, chatting and the likes. 
  2. I’m shy. 
  3. I love blood. (Creepy alert)
  4. I have a YouTube channel but no videos yet *anticipate*
  5. I used to be a tomboy when I was younger
  6. I was on skin cut during my NYSC
  7. I’m very emotional even though I do an amazing job concealing them. 

Now it’s your turn, yeah you reading this post. I nominate you, tell us 7 facts about you. 

I just want to say a big thank you to the bloggers that nominated me, it really means a lot. And to all my followers I’ll continue to deliver amazing content. Much love 💕💕

Cheers!!

3 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award & Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

